Startseite » Agency » Growth

Growth

You have opened an office and now Hamburg is the city on your company’s business card.
To this we say: Welcome to Hamburg! Perhaps the first employees have already been acquired, and now you are faced with the challenge of gaining further ground in the German market and making contacts.

Network &
Events

You have successfully settled in Hamburg. Now it is time to make yourself at home. Networking will certainly be important for you in the coming period.

The Hamburg fintech scene is small, but well-networked. For network formats such as the Fintech Lounge, the FinTech Meetup or 12min.Fin, the scene comes together regularly and informally. In addition, Fintech Week has developed into an annual get-together of the scene. Our event calendar provides an overview of this. As a financial center, Hamburg builds bridges to the established financial sector. The initiative, led by local financial players, focuses on the well-being of Hamburg’s entire financial sector and is the central network of the industry.

Human
Resources

In addition, the issue of employee acquisition should now become a relevant topic. As a trading and media city, Hamburg has always been well equipped with specialists in sales and marketing as well as in gaming. On the pages of the employment agency, companies can report personnel requirements free of charge. The urban portal Yojo (Young Jobs) is aimed young people on the threshold of starting their professional careers. Companies’ postings can be accessed there for free.

Your contact at Fintech Agency

JAN KORTE

Fintech Hamburg

    

Stefan Klein

Hamburg Invest

    

Network

Fintech Hamburg is networked worldwide with numerous fintech-related initiatives.

Connect with us!

Contact

Startseite » Agency » Growth

Growth

Sie haben ein Büro eröffnet und nun steht Hamburg auf der Visitenkarte Ihres Unternehmens.
Wir sagen: Willkommen in Hamburg! Vielleicht sind schon die ersten Mitarbeiter akquiriert und nun stehen Sie vor der Herausforderung der weiteren Etablierung im deutschen Markt, Kontakte sind zu knüpfen.

Netzwerk &
Veranstaltungen

Die Ansiedlung ist geglückt. Jetzt gilt es, sich heimisch zu machen. Netzwerken wird für Sie in der kommenden Zeit sicher wichtig sein.
Die Hamburger Fintech-Szene ist klein, aber gut vernetzt. Bei Netzwerk-Formaten wie der Fintech-Lounge, dem FinTech-Meetup oder 12min.Finkommt die Szene regelmäßig und informell zusammen. Darüber hinaus hat sich die Fintech Week zu einem jährlichen Get-Together der Szene entwickelt. Einen Überblick darüber bietet unser Veranstaltungskalender. Brücken zur etablierten Finanzbranche schlägt der Finanzplatz Hamburg. Die durch hiesige Finanzakteure geführte Initiative hat das Wohlergehen der gesamten Finanzwirtschaft Hamburgs im Blick und ist das zentrale Netzwerk der Branche.

Human
Resources

Außerdem dürfte das Thema der Mitarbeiterakquise nun relevant werden. Als Handels- und Medienstadt ist Hamburg mit Fachkräften im Bereich Sales und Marketing ebenso wie im Bereich Gaming von jeher gut ausgestattet. Auf den Seiten der Arbeitsagentur können Unternehmen kostenlos Personalbedarf melden. Mit dem städtischem Portal Yojo (Young Jobs) werden junge Menschen an der Schwelle zum Berufseinstige angesprochen. Inserate von Unternehmen sind kostenlos.

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der Fintech Agency

JAN KORTE

Fintech Hamburg

    

Stefan Klein

Hamburg Invest

    

Partnernetzwerk

Fintech Hamburg ist mit zahlreichen Fintech-bezogenen Initiativen weltweit vernetzt.

Vernetzen auch Sie sich mit uns.

Kontakt
Kontakt